Our locations

Plint Stockholm
Kungsgatan 84
112 27 Stockholm

Plint Gothenburg
Östra Larmgatan 16
411 07 Gothenburg

Plint London – opens soon

Plint Karlskoga
Häsängsvägen 6
691 42 Karlskoga

Plint Copenhagen
Nyhavn 43A
1051 Kobenhavn

Plint Hilversum
Naarderweg 16
1217 GL Hilversum

Plint Berlin
A.R. Audio Resort Germany GmbH
Rigaer Str. 69
10247 Berlin

Local presence

Plint Oslo
Ensjøveien 14
0655 Oslo

Plint Helsinki
Kalevankatu 9b
00100 Helsinki

Departments

Production

Åsa Zimmerman

Disa Lagergård

Team Manager Corporate Content Localisation

disa.lagergard@plint.com
Disa on LinkedIn

Pernilla Abrahamsson

Team Manager Freelancer and Vendor Relations

pernilla.abrahamsson@plint.com
Pernilla on LinkedIn

Anne Harriss

Team Manager Home Entertainment Localisation

anne.harriss@plint.com
Anne on LinkedIn

Sanna Evaldsson

Team Manager Localisation Service Programs

sanna.evaldsson@plint.com
Sanna on LinkedIn

Jesper Voetmann

Dub Production Manager Denmark

jesper.voetmann@plint.com

Daniel Bergfalk

Fredrik Holmén

Dub Production Manager Sweden

fredrik.holmen@plint.com
Fredrik on LinkedIn

Oliver Rickenbacher

Area Manager Germany

oliver.rickenbacher@plint.com

Laura Koning

New Business and Sales

Darrell Anslow

Carlo DeCianti

Tobias Mannheimer

Maria D’Alessandro

Amanda Oskarsson

Steen Ingmann

Technology

Alexandra Andersson

Christian Pettersson

Management

Johan Gladh

Head of Special Operations

johan.gladh@plint.com
Johan on LinkedIn

Magnus Hohler

Chief Commercial Officer Dub

magnus.hohler@plint.com
Magnus on LinkedIn

Adam Enderdal

Area Manager Sweden, Finland, Norway

adam.enderdal@plint.com
Adam on LinkedIn

People

Ida Wassberg

Press

Thomas Roberts

Per Nauclér

Chief Strategy Officer and Founder

per.naucler@plint.com
Per on LinkedIn

Frida Abrahamsson